Brick Award winners 18

In 2018, seven winners were awarded in five categories: Feeling at Home, Sharing Public Spaces,  Living Together, Working Together, and Building Outside the Box. 

Grand Prize Winner & Category Winner: Living Together
Architects: Tony Fretton Architects (Tony Fretton), UK and De Architecten NV (Koen Van Orshaegen), BEL

Photo: © Filip Dujardin

Grand Prize Winner & Category Winner: Sharing Public Spaces
Architects: Christ & Gantenbein, Switzerland

Photo: © Rory Gardiner

Category Winner: Working Together
Architects: Tropical Space, Vietnam

Photo: © Oki Hiroyuki

Category Winner: Feeling at Home
Architects: MONADNOCK, The Netherlands

Photo: © Stijn Bollaert

Category Winner: Building Outside the Box
Architects: Urban Design & Gottlieb Paludan, Sweden

Photo: © Robin Hayes

Special Prize Winner
Category: Sharing Public Spaces
Architects: Nicolás Campodonico Estudio, Argentina

Photo: © Nicolás Campodonico