Brick Award 22 nominee: Vejen Town Hall
© Anders Sune Berg

Submission is over

Brick Award 24

Thank you for your participation

Next steps
Brick Award 22 Winner
© René Dürr, Schnepp Renou, Charlotte Toscan, Simone Bossi, Avenier Cornejo, schranimage, Studio Zhu Pei, Pedro Pegenaute, José Fernando Gómez

Brick Award 22 Winners


Welcome to the Brick Award

© Tuomas Kivinen
How to participate in the Brick Award

The submission period for the Brick Award 24 is over. Thank you for your participation. Find out more.

© Luc Boegly
What is the Brick Award

The Brick Award is an international established award and presents outstanding brick architecture.

© Hiroyuki Oki
Brick Award 22

Find all information about the Brick Award 22 as well as a review of the past award.

Housing Koopvaardersplantsoen Amsterdam. Brick Award 22 Category "Feeling at home". Bureau SLA. Close-up of facade

See all nominated projects of Brick Award 22